ENG vs SA, Final T20I: Toss and Line Ups


South Africa have won the toss and opted to bowl first.


South Africa (Playing XI): JJ Smuts, Reeza Hendricks, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), AB de Villiers(c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Morne Morkel, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Jos Buttler(w/c), Sam Billings, Liam Livingstone, Liam Plunkett, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Tom Curran, Mason Crane


2 thoughts on “ENG vs SA, Final T20I: Toss and Line Ups

Add yours

  1. Hi Saurabh, enjoying your updates with the latest cricket news and games.

    I’ve added a review of the England v SA T20I series on my blog, feel free to have a read if you are interested. I’m new to blogging so any feedback would be appreciated!!


    1. Nice Work
      Keep It Up
      Just Add Few Imagery To Your Blog, Would be cherry on the cake
      Also revisit the the widget on top-right corner, its text are default add your motto and taglines


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: