Windies vs India, 2nd ODI Squads & Match Info

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad will host the 2nd ODI between India & West Indies. After the 1st ODI was washed off , both the teams would be looking for a winning start and gain much needed confidence and momentum to proceed further in the tournament.

West Indies Squad

Shai Hope (wk), Jason Holder (c), Evin Lewis, Kieran Powell, Jason Mohammed, Roston Chase, Jonathan Carter, Ashley Nurse, Devendra Bishoo, Alzarri Joseph, Miguel Cummins, Rovman Powell, Kesrick Williams

India Sqaud

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Rishabh Pant, Mohammed Shami, Dinesh Karthik


Nigel Duguid, Chris Gaffaney

Third Umpire

Kumar Dharmasena

Match Referee

David Boon



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: