Match Preview: Real Madrid Vs Espanyol.


Real Madrid host Espanyol in what will be a tough game for Los Blancos because of how many injured players they have.Bale is expected to be sidelined because zidane does not want to take risk on Gareth Bale. Carvajal is out due to heart problem which might be force zidane to start the young and inexperienced Achraf Hakimi.

As soon as Theo Hernandez or Marcelo make their return Nacho Fernandez will most likely be the one playing on the right side of the defensive line.

Date: 01/10/2017,02/10/2017(IST)

Time: 20:45 CET, 02:45pm EST,12:15 AM IST

Venue: Santiago Bernabaeu

 Madrid predicted XI: Keylor Navas,Achraf, Varane, Sergio Ramos, Nacho, Casemiro, Toni Kroos, Modric, Isco, Marco Asensio, Ronaldo.

Espanyol predicted XI: Lopez, Navarro, Lopez, Hermoso, Aaron, Darder, Fuego, Diop, Jurado, Gerard Moreno, Leo Baptistao.

Head to Head (Last 10 Games):

Real Madrid wins:10

Espanyol wins:0

Draw:0

Score Prediction:

Real Madrid 3-1 Espanyol

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: